You Have To Expect Things Of Yourself Before You Can Do Them….5 sleeps left!

A lot of my friends and family are asking me if I am ready. I don’t feel ready. On Sunday, I will be ready. On Sunday I will feel ready. Until then, though, I don’t think I will. I just wish there was more time to prepare but at the same time I am like ‘let’s do this!!’ I have been training really hard, mentally and physically, for Sunday. I am anxious for it to come and I know I am going to be so nervous/excited.

I am REALLY excited because after tryouts instead of driving all the way back home I am going to stay at Lauren’s house!! I haven’t seen her or her family in SO long. It will be nice to relax and catch up rather than driving right home thinking about 39028430928 different things.

After school today, I went to Axis. Again it was an awesome work out. At the end, I did a circuit on the elliptical which was great… and really hard… but I felt gooood after!!

Average HR: 138
MAX HR: 191
Calories:678
Calories from fat: 18%

I am praying that I don’t get sick. Being around students that are getting sick, and people (cough cough mom) who are getting sick is really freaking me out, and I am NEVER like that!!! I just really want to be on my game for Sunday.

Alright, early to bed early to rise!!!

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

