“I Used To Dream About Success. Now I Work For It.” 6 days left.

I changed this quote around to fit me. It really says “I never dreamed about success, I worked for it” But the truth of the matter is, I DID used to dream about it, and I would work for it, but not as much as I could have…until. I have worked as hard as I possibly can. Hopefully I will be successful.

There’s not much to write about today. It was officially my “day off”. I felt very exhausted yesterday. Friday was a good hard workout, Saturday was too. After Sunday mornings work out I think I just started to burn out a little bit. To play it safe, because the last thing I want to do is get hurt or sick, I didn’t really do anything today. The only physical exercise I did was wall-sit with some of my students haha. I had to prove I can do the exercises too! I also had a really delicious lunch I wanted to share. Kelly and I used to make it for breakfast ALL THE TIME at Frostburg.

All you need to do is cut an apple long ways, not in wedges. Take a whole grain flat bread roll (100 calories for two slices), and spread peanut butter on both slices. Put the apples on both slices and then put some honey on top (not a lot). Then, eat each slice individually. It is VERY light, but very filling and energizing!

That’s all for today because I need to get some shut eye up in here!!!

Goodnight!!!

Leave a Reply

