No Worries…Day 8 (32 days left)

This is going to be another boring one because I am super tired. I didn’t do any strenuous exercising today because when I woke up my head still hurt and I wanna be good for Axis tomorrow. I had the Peanut Butter Green Monster drink for breakfast, and I added another half tablespoon of peanut butter and it was DELICIOUS! Before lunch I had some multi grain peanut butter crackers. For lunch I had tuna. I had a tablespoon of peanut butter before the end of the day, and on my way to WL I had a pumpkin flax bar. I worked the basketball game and I ran into some of my players!! I was so happy to see them!!

Image

After the game I got home and made myself a sandwich on pumpernickel and rye bread!! Now I am super sleepy. I am going to leave with this: I used to always google for songs to work out to. So since I am getting pumped for my workout tomorrow, I want to list the songs I have on my Axis workout! Enjoy!

  1. Bangarang-Skrillex
  2. Can’t Stop Me (Club Mix)- Afrojack
  3. Beautiful- Akon
  4. Levels (Skrillex Remix)-Avicii
  5. Bass Cannon- Flux Pavilion
  6. Cinema (Skrillex Remix)- Benny Benassi
  7. Don’t Turn On The Lights- Felix Cartal
  8. No Worries- Lil Wayne
  9. The Emergency- BT & Andrew Bayer
  10. Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff (feat. Rob Swire)- deadmau5
  11. Holdin’ On (Skrillex & Nero Remix)- Monsta
  12. Hey Sexy Lady (Srillex Remix)- i SQUARE
  13. I Like That- Richard Vission & Static Revenger starring Luciana
  14. I’m A Machine- David Guetta
  15. Lil Wayne- I’m Me
  16. Kyoto- Skrillex (feat. Sirah)
  17. Little Bad Girl- David Guetta
  18. Make it Bun Dem- Skrillex & Damian Marley
  19. Mercy- Kanye West
  20. Miami 2 Ibiza- Swedish House Mafia
  21. Outta Your Mind- Lil Jon & LMFAO
  22. Reminds Me of You- LMFAO
  23. Reptiles Theme- Skrillex
  24. Rock the Beat- LMFAO
  25. Ruffneck (Flex)- Skrillex
  26. See You In My Nightmares- Kanye West
  27. Sofi Needs a Ladder- deadmau5
  28. Sorry for Party Rocking- LMFAO
  29. Still Getting It (feat. Skrillex)- Foreign Beggars
  30. Titanium (feat. Sia)- David Guetta
  31. Turbulence- Laidback Luke & Lil Jon
  32. Yeah x3- Chris Brown

I did not realize how many songs there were until now. Sheesh. Goodnight!!!

 

Leave a Reply

